Eindhoven meets Amserdam (part 1)

Far from Karadeniz, where this blog started, I took a trip during October 2012, to Eindhoven, Amsterdam, and …
I won’t be following a chronological order this time, I won’t have a detailed journey, no maps or links. Just highlights spotted by my new 650D (excuse my ISO).
Starting with a lovely day spent at the Artis Royal Zoo, followed by some shots from the Stedelijk Modern Art Museum.

Most of my trip was spent behind my viewfinder. Not such a bad place to be…

Leave a Reply

